Olympic Games 2008 Quartefinals

Basic pools of Olympic Games volleyball tournametn has been played. Best eight teams are qualified for the quarterfinals. Quartefinals are on the programme on 20th August.


Click Here: Cheap France Rugby Jersey


USA, Italy, Bulgaria, China will participate in Olympic Games quarterfinal. USA is the only team with no lost. Second team of Pool A , Italy lost one game with USA. Brazil, Russia, Poland, Serbia are the teams quliafied for the quarterfinals from Pool B .  Brazil, Russia and Poland has one lost game. Russia had the best position before the last round, but Poland did not give up the game with Russian team after the first set. Poland has beaten Russia 3:2 and Russia lost the first place in the pool B.


QuarterfinalsBulgaria–RussiaItaly–PolandChina–Brazil USA– Serbia

See the Olympic Games Quartefinals results

0 thoughts on “Olympic Games 2008 Quartefinals”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *